dealsnsa.blogg.se

Download warriors orochi z pc english full
Download warriors orochi z pc english full












Also, the whole tool is in Chinese, so I don't think it'll be easy for us to learn how to use this. However, as far as I can see, it can only edit Chinese or Japanese versions, not English. Second, so-called "Serpent unique orochieditor 3.3"Īnother tool that seems to be very very awesome. Anyone who knows some Chinese and is willing to translate some of the Linkdata items for us or write a tutorial, please help us. Linkdata files for US versions seem to be editable beginning from B411 version, but I couldn't figure out what is what because it's all in Chinese. As mentioned before, this editor can edit savedata files for all languages.

download warriors orochi z pc english full

This is the latest version of Van's orochieditor.

download warriors orochi z pc english full

For the download links, I figured out how to sign in to the Chinese forums, and downloaded it to my comp then used rapidshare. I've been poking around the Chinese modding community through google translates. I might translate the stage names, but I want to finish the game first. If you catch any mistakes, please report them to me! I just started doing this about an hour ago. It's too long to post here, so just click on that link. Translations were taken from the English version of Warriors Orochi when possible.Ĭharacter Modification (Menu 2 - Option 3) Oh, I see! I misunderstood you when you said, "It can't connect to the English version".ĮDIT: I've been using online translators (and in-game testing) to figure out what the various parameters do. It's only the linkdata - which contains all of the officer movesets, battle formations, ec.














Download warriors orochi z pc english full